Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Dinner & P...

Dinner & Program

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: This will also be First Friday Mass and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will follow unitl 5 pm.

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Living Station...

Living Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Seder Meal

Seder Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will follow until 11:00 pm.
14

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Easter Food

  • Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Bring your Easter Basket of Food and have it blessed. Rain or Shine!

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

First Communio...

First Communion Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 1, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 2, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 3, 2017

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Apr 3, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 5, 2017

  • Dinner & Program

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 7, 2017

  • Anointing of the Sick Mass

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

    This will also be First Friday Mass and Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will follow unitl 5 pm.

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 8, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 9, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Living Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Apr 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

  • Seder Meal

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 13, 2017

  • Holy Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament will follow until 11:00 pm.

Friday Apr 14, 2017

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 15, 2017

  • Blessing of the Easter Food

    Saturday Apr 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Bring your Easter Basket of Food and have it blessed. Rain or Shine!

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 15, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 16, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 21, 2017

  • Good Timers

    Friday Apr 21, 2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Apr 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 22, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 23, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • First Communion Mass

    Saturday Apr 29, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM