Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
17

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM