Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Mass - NOTE TIME CHANGE TO 5 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Confirmation Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Confirmation Mass - NOTE TIME CHANGE TO 5 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM