Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM