Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM