Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM