Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
22

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
29

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM