Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17
18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM