Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir Camp - T...

Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!
10

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir Camp - T...

Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir Camp - T...

Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir Camp - T...

Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Choir Camp - T...

Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Choir Camp - The Rock Slinger and His Greatest Hits

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    All children in grades 1st - 6th in the Fall of 2018 are invited to join us for a Fun Week of Music, crafts, games and snacks. Forms are available on the home page of the website!

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM