Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
7

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM