Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM