Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM