Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fabulous Friday Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fabulous Friday Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Fabulous Friday Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM