Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Holy Thursday...

2

Stations of th...

Good Friday Se...

3

Easter Vigil

4

Mass

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Holy Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM