Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM