Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

Knights Busine...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Knights of Col...

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights Business Meeting

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM