Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

First Friday M...

First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

First Saturday...

First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Knights Counci...

Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Good Timers

Good Timers

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mornin...

Tuesday Morning Book Club

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Scripture &...

Scripture & Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • First Saturday Mass & Holy Hour

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM