Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • First Friday Mass & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Knights Council 11672 Business Meeting

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

    Come enjoy an all you can eat breakfast in the Parish Hall from 8:30 am - 10:15 am. $7 for adults, $3 for those 3 - 12, under 3 free.

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Good Timers

    Friday May 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Anyone 55 and older, please join us for some food, fun and fellowship. Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Call Carole for more information at 256-883-2096

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tuesday Morning Book Club

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Scripture & Communion Service

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM